a place of abundance

"we went through fire and through water, yet You brought us out into a place of abundance" Psalm 66:12b

Jumping In August 28, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — vivmabuni @ 2:16 pm

Hello to those of you who have prayed and tracked with me regarding my health on CaringBridge (http://www.caringbridge.org/visit/vivianmabuni)  I have not written there in a long time, but still have many thoughts so I thought I’d take a stab at having an actual blog. I’m learning as I go with this whole blog world. My hope is to continue sharing things that I’m learning about in some of these areas:  God, life, ministry, cancer, relationships, leadership, Asian American women, parenting, nuggets from my Bible reading and so forth. So thank you for stopping by! Look forward to journeying with you…

 

8 Responses to “Jumping In”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Can’t wait to read more…

  2. Lori Says:

    Looking forward to reading, Viv!

  3. Audrey Williams Says:

    Yea Vivian! What an encouragementto know that God uses All our experiences!

  4. Sandra Says:

    I can’t wait to read it, Vivian. Your words have inspired me greatly!

  5. Janis Bice Says:

    Great to see you branching out. I look forward to reading!!

  6. Noreen Says:

    Viv, that’s wonderful. Can’t wait. Hey, what a coincidence, I’m in my first web marketing class (just started this week); I’m reading a book now which has 2 chapters on blogging. Just let me know when you need help or additional insight.

  7. Lisa Murtaugh Says:

    Hooray! I have been waiting for this day…

  8. Stephanie N. Says:

    I’m joning in your crowd of fans, saying, “YES!!!!” I’ve got my subscription going…can’t wait to read more of how God is working in your life!


Leave a Reply

